Quantum Meruit Consulting has offices all over the world.  If you would like more information about us and the services we offer, we would be pleased to hear from you.  Please find the relevant contacts below.
EUROPE
United Kingdom
Contact : John de Moraes or Raj Oliver
Tel : +44 (0)1420 80680   
E-mail : john.demoraes@quantummeruit.com / raj.oliver@quantummeruit.com

Italy
Contact : Pietro Bottini
Tel : +39 0331 548583  /  Mob : +39 340 7355872
E-mail : pietro.bottini@quantummeruit.com
ASIA PACIFIC
Far East
Contact : Geoff Mann 
Tel : +852 2457 5632  /  Mob : +852 9334 3341
E-mail : geoff.mann@quantummeruit.com

South Korea
Contact : Ian Cowan
Tel : +82 (0)2734 0080  /  Mob : +82 (0)10 9269 7636
E-mail : ian.cowan@quantummeruit.com

AMERICAS
USA & Canada
Tel : +1 713 219 1442  /  Cell :+1 281 300 6125
E-mail : enquiries@quantummeruit.com

Caribbean
Contact : Mark Hood
Tel : +1 868 361 2106
E-mail : mark.hood@quantummeruit.com

MIDDLE EAST
Contact : Martin Seaman
Tel : +357 269 55494 / Mob : +357 964 29855
E-mail : martin.seaman@quantummeruit.com

Copyright 2009-13  Quantum Meruit Consulting   I   Website Terms & Conditions   I   Privacy Policy

Website Design : Waving Moose Communications